Luck in the Shadows

A fantasy novel by American writer Lynn Flewelling, first book in her Nightrunner series. Set in a fictional universe, the novel follows the adventures of a complex thief and his apprentice as they are targeted by magical forces and attempt to unravel a political conspiracy. It is followed by Stalking Darkness, Traitor’s Moon, Shadows Return and The White Road.

LGBTQ+ Positivity
Entertainment Value

Leave a review or comment

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like