The Authority

The Authority is a superhero comic book series published by DC Comics under the Wildstorm imprint. It was created by Warren Ellis and Bryan Hitch, and follows the adventures of the Authority, a superhero team mainly composed of Ellis-created characters from Stormwatch. The founding members of the Authority were:

-Jenny Sparks, “The Spirit of the Twentieth Century”; the group’s founder and original leader.
-Apollo, “The Sun God”.
-Midnighter a.k.a. Lucas Trent, “Night’s Bringer of War”.
-The Doctor a.k.a. Jeroen Thornedike, “The Shaman”.
-The second Engineer a.k.a. Angela Spica, “The Maker”.
-Jack Hawksmoor, “The God of Cities”
-Swift a.k.a. Shen Li-Min, “The Winged Huntress”.

LGBTQ+ Positivity
Entertainment Value

Leave a review or comment

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like