The Raven Cycle

It’s an interesting adventure for one girl and four boys who are nicknamed raven boys looking for a buried Welsh king that grants a wish. This series has 4 books and in the 2nd we find that one of the boys is gay and has a crush on a friend. In the last book, he gets a happy ending and as a gay couple, they kind of adopt. They type of magic in this series is using tarot cards and landlines of energy. Each of the characters has a tarot they are associated with.

LGBTQ+ Positivity
Entertainment Value

Leave a review or comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like